Wednesday, May 25, 2016

We visited Khabat District, Erbil

Khabat District, also spelt Kabat, or Qezayê Xabat in Kurdish, is a district in the west of Erbil Governorate in Iraq. It has three sub-districts, Rizgary, Kewrgosk and Darashekran, and 64 villages. The district lies 37 km west of the city of Erbil, on the main road between Erbil and Mosul

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.